THLMS03: PANOS ALEXIADIS – “Promnesia” cs

“Promnesia” is a collection of four pieces, divided into pairs and composed between mid 2014 & late 2015. On these recordings, Alexiadis is using mainly electronics to create unearthly tonal worlds, absorbing the listener into the nebulous environment of his detailed, semi- abstract sonic structures.

Pro dubbed cassette ltd to 100 copies.

To order email:

Cassette: 6€

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *